As Associate Fellows, former employees remain in contact with the Peace Academy. In this way, the Peace Academy maintains contact with former employees and expands its network with valuable contacts.

Rowan Alumasa Alusiola
Christina Ankenbrand
Dr. Patricia Baquero Torres
Dr. Charlotte Dany
Dr. Nina Engwicht
Rebecca Froese
Dr. Melanie Hussak
Dr. Dogukan Cansin Karakus
Dr. Julia Renner-Mugono
Dr. Christina Saulich
Prof. Dr. Janpeter Schilling
Zabrina Welter
Dr. Ulrike Zeigermann