Executive Board

TU-Nachwuchsring - We promote young scientists!

Dr. Inga Nissen

Managing director of the TU-Nachwuchsring

Anna Probst

Deputy spokesperson of the board          

Dr.-Ing. Dorina Strieth

Deputy spokesperson of the board

Maximilian Wolkersdorfer

Spokesperson of the board

The executive board of the TU-Nachwuchsring consists of the spokesperson elected by the executive board, his or her deputy and the management of the Nachwuchsring.


Do you have any questions about the Nachwuchsring or our work? Send us an E-Mail!