Support Offices

These  support offices are assigned to the Vice Presidents for "Research and Technology" and "Student and Academic Affairs". They provide support services in all matters concerning their areas of expertise.

Office for Research And Early Career Support
Technology and Innovation Office
Central Office for Quality in Teaching and Learning


Executive departments

Corporate Communications
Gender Equality, Diversity and Familiy Affairs Office
Internal Audit
University Structural Reform
University Funding

Go to top