Administration and Services

The organisational chart below depicts the structure of the university administration, for which the Chancellor is the senior official. The six divisions constitute the central administration of the University. 

The divisions are listed individually on the navigation menu on the left.  The services offered by the staff units as well as further services are listed thematically under the menu item “General Services”.  The menu item “Representatives and Specialists” includes all contact persons outside the administration such as the staff council and the DFG Liaison Officer.

Go to top